Phone:+256 77 520 7450


The national parks of Rwanda are protected ecosystems and wildlife reserves located within the borders of Rwanda in east central Africa. In 2012, these protected natural zones include the Volcanoes National Park, Akagera National Park and Nyungwe Forest. Maintenance of the national park system, as well as tourism infrastructure and promotion of the parks, is managed by the Rwanda Development Board (RDB) with assistance from government ministries

Nyungwe National Park Rwanda
Nyungwe Forest National Park Rwanda
Golden Monkey Tracking Mgahinga Uganda
Volcanoes National Park - Rwanda
Akagera National Park Rwanda
Close Menu